Simply Rodding

 

Bellwood, IL 60104
(708) 670-6848

Simply Rodding Reviews

Write a review

Hot water issues by ciarriaalfred on 3/6/2017

5 out of 5 stars
 

Great services !!! Fast and very reasonable I will always call them for any related plumbing issues. Very professional and repair time was wonderful. No complains good services and will refer and use again.

clogged sewer line by mary21 on 5/15/2016

5 out of 5 stars
 

I had water running everywhere and did not know what to do after calling simply rodding he came out and rodded the main line and fixed the problem. I thank you for saving the day.

clogged tub by oerica05 on 2/10/2016

5 out of 5 stars
 

Had a clogged bathtub for at least a week. One guy came couldn't fix it & didn't have the right tools or knowledge. Simply Rodding came in today, saw the problem & right away knew what to do & problem fixed just like that! They were great, worked efficiently & had very good customer service! Recommended highly!

Thank You.

great experience by burke.angel314 on 2/1/2016

5 out of 5 stars
 

For the last 3days I haven't been able to flush my toilet. Seemed as if something was stuck or the line was clogged. I couldn't figure it out so I called Simply for help. They came quick and solved my issue in no time. Before even working on the problem, they knew what it was and how to fix it. It seems my daughter flushed a knobbed down without me knowing and there was no getting it out. Well that's what I thought. But in no time It was removed. They did such a great job. Definitely will be recommended to others and keeping this number close!

Plumbing Problems by kooc34 on 12/28/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

I had bathroom sink/tub issues where the draining of water was slow going down the drain. I have done business with plumbers in the past, that were not only over priced but left me with the mess to clean up. Simply Rodding arrived on time, completed the job, cleaned up after the job was done and the best news is the price was fair.

I was impressed at the great customer service provided and they were very acknowledgeable and shared their knowledge.

No one likes having plumbing problems, but when you do I recommend Simply Rodding.

Thank you for a job well done!

Peace and Blessings!

main line rodding by rsanchez1311 on 9/4/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

non one was as help full as, SimplY Rodding. I had a problem with main line for a whole week Iam disable person with little or no funds they where the best price and help, Thank You and god bless.

main line blockage by jennings252 on 8/30/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

Simply Rodding is Simply the Best !!!!

Called Tay on 8/29/15 due to my home having a drainage problem
Tay & his team not only showed up on time but he Showed out & did the job and got everything back flowing again .

Quick n fast Professional response with No haggle Rock bottom pricing & no hidden charges 1 charge does it all !!!

They also helped with the clean up & Disposal

I now have found my Plumber

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT ATTITUDE
GREAT PRICING

Water from the sky by Danielle.english2009 on 8/29/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

I had a leaking roof venting stack that was causing water to leak from my roof all the way into my basement. I thought it was a roof issue but it was definitely a plumbing venting issue. SRP identified the problem, removed/replaced 90 year old casket iron piping from roof all the way to basement. It was a big job but they took care of me.

THE BEST I SEEN by blackofdefjamrecords on 7/21/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

PEOPLE TRUST ME PLEASE TAKE MY WORD FOR IT PROFESSIONAL WORK ARRIVED ON TIME CAME RIGHT IN FIX THE PROBLEM FAST NEW WHAT THEY WAS DOING I GIVE THIS COMPANY ALL A+ ALL THE WAY AROUND THE BOARD AND IT DIDN'T COST ME A ARM & A LEG GOOD WORK GUYS APPRECIATE...GOD BLESS

Basement floor drain & bathroom sink by prove2t on 7/9/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

Simply plumbing is the best. They made the job look simple....Timely & the price is right, these two guys made sure the job was done right.... Really nice guys & professional. I'd refer them to anyone in fact I already have. I've found my new plumbers from here on out. THANKS GUYS & GOD BLESS!

Flooded laundry room by jacquelinetheresestamm on 6/17/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

Some contractors dumped material in my laundry sink, clogging everything up. I came home to a flooded laundry room because of it. I didn't know where to begin. I called Tay, who helped me in the past. He said he could be there the same day to assist me. He and his assistant drained all the water very quickly, took apart all the pipes, and thoroughly cleaned them. They even helped clean up the floors. These guys are so kind and professional. They know exactly how to solve your plumbing issues with a quickness. No matter how difficult the task, they have a wonderful attitude about everything. That means a lot to me. It's very hard to come by good customer service these days. I will definitely call them in the future for all of my plumbing needs. I highly recommend Tay and his company!

WATER EVERYWHERE!!!!! by carolwarren on 6/17/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

After a rainy day I go down to my basement to find water everywhere. My daughter an I tried our best to get some of the water up. It seemed like the more water we got up the more water kept coming back in from my floor drains. I decided to go online and look for a plumber. I find SIMPLY RODDING. I have to say this was the best service I've had in a long time. Tay was at my house in 30 minutes. They were nice, polite and professional. He answered every question I had, gave me his advice, and explained to me other work that needed to be done. Tay and his assistant did not leave until all the water was out of my basement. I am very happy and pleased with SIMPLY RODDING. From now on I will only call Tay for my plumbing problems and recommend him to anyone with plumbling issues.

Very happy customer! by kfedyk on 5/30/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

Tay and his assistant were wonderful. I called them on a Sunday morning for a leaking hot water heater and they were there within the hour. They knew exactly what needed to be done. They fixed the problem and were reasonable in price. And Tay was kind enough to come back a few days later, at my request, to check and make sure everything was fine. I will definitely use them again!

main sewer by aurelia.perry on 4/28/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

Wonderful caviat people to do business with and i will refer other clients to simply rodding they stayed until the job was completed and that meant alot thanks guys and continue growth to your business.

tub by ppat519 on 4/22/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

Tay was professional,courteous, on time and knowledgeable. I will contact again for other plumbing needs and will refer to others. I am pleased with the work done.
Explaning all the way!

Plumbing issues by jeffblack221 on 4/20/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

I looked them up on the internet, called and they were able to come out the same day and solve my issue with my tub. Great service and knowledgeable in plumbing and related services. Very reasonable prices, I will employ their services again and will pass their name on to others. I was very pleased.

I like the communication by wuanyaharris on 4/17/2015

4 out of 5 stars
 

Although we had a schedule rodd out appointment and it wasn't met these guys kept me informed of what was going on and why they were the behind and there appointment with me they was a very professional and even suggest me call in another plumber and said the next tub or sink would be free now this is what you call taking care of your customers but I was willing to wait and I'm glad I did really nice guys Tay keep being who you are big thing are waiting for you. God bless ur business and thanks a million

Good Experience by talonsmom1 on 4/15/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

I was really concerned when I experienced a tremendous amount of clogging in my main sewer line. I called several plumbing companies, in which I was referred to from friends, and I was not successful with any of them. However my last result was to just goggle an outside source plumber to see if they could be of any help to me, so I goggled plumbers in my area and a company by the name of Simple Rodding came up. They came out and were very prompt and professional. They investigated the situation and let me know what was going on. They stayed until the problem was fixed, and didn't charge an additional fee for staying over. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of a plumber simply rodding is my choice.

trust worthy excellent plumber by grimmetteb0187 on 4/15/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

I want to thank simply Rodding for an outstanding job 1 o'clock in the morning two rings pick up the phone and solve the problem great job guys I will always keep you guys on my speed dial and let the world know about you thank you so very much and God bless

awesome plumber by carniseharris on 4/15/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

Just want to thank Simply Roddinaccurate on time and the price wasg for a great job
on my main sewer line they were accurate on time and
the price was amazing,, really nice people to do business
with I have found my plumbers. Thanks guys and God Bless