A&S Garage Door & Openers

 

1207 Concord Dr Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 421-4687

A&S Garage Door & Openers Reviews

Write a review

Sensor & rollers by Miriamwheels on 4/25/2017

5 out of 5 stars
 

Friendly and reliable service.
Called A&S and they were here the next day. Arthur was very friendly, he worked fast and efficiently.
I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.

Excellent Job by demottr41025 on 4/19/2017

5 out of 5 stars
 

My wife backed into our garage doors at about 11 AM 4/11. I put in a call to A&S to come out and check the doors as I was having problems getting the door to go up. It appeared the spring was broken. Arthur indicated he could be at my home by 12:30 PM and he arrived promptly to check the door. It ended up the spring had broken and he was able to perform the repairs on the spot.
He also did some other adjustments to the door and it is running fine now.
This was excellent service and I also appreciate Arthur's willingness to answer all my questions.
I would recommend A&S to anyone needing any kind of garage door repair.

Garage Door by espinoza1780 on 1/26/2017

5 out of 5 stars
 

A&S Garage Door company is one of the best I've use them for the first time to do some work on my garage door, they are good and they have some good prices. They are very friendly and they have the right tools to make the customer happy.......If you need any work done in your garage call them.

wonderful service by anewalters on 12/12/2016

5 out of 5 stars
 

A&S garage door and openers were so nice and efficient! They showed up right on time and had my door fixed so quickly! They were also cheaper than the other estimates we got. I highly recommend A&S.

Reynaldo Jauregui by reynaldojauregui on 11/2/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

I'm am very satisfied with Arthur's work. He and his crew did a very quick and clean job they were very professional. Both of my new garage doors are great. I would recommend them to my family and friends, no problem.

New Garage Doors by pt on 10/14/2015

5 out of 5 stars
 

We had our old builder special garage doors (that were freezing on the interior during winter) replaced by Arthur several days ago. Arthur provided us with high quality well insulated garage doors with many upgrades at a very reasonable price. The installation was very professional and done in a timely fashion. Few days after installation I had a quick question for Arthur about my new door and he responded to my phone call immediately and answered my question quickly. I highly recommend A and S Garage Doors since I'm a very demanding customer and I was completely satisfied and very impressed with work performed. Great Job, Keep up the Great Work!!!

Very Please Customer by none on 11/10/2014

5 out of 5 stars
 

Thank you Gus for your service today to replace the torsion bar spring, called Arthur at 8:30 AM work completed by 11:30 AM. Very Prompt and Friendly service! I would highly recommend A&S for your garage door service and repair.

garage door opener by A6Matney on 10/24/2013

5 out of 5 stars
 

Hello, today I had a new garage door opener installed by Arturo Ortiz from A & S Garage Doors Inc., great service, very friendly, and will recommend his company to my friends, will use him again for future project.

Thank you,
Annette Matney

Wonderful Service by pamwest1 on 4/8/2013

5 out of 5 stars
 

Thank you Arthur for your timely and thorough service today. Our garage door opener is working smoothly again. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends and neighbors.