Neil Ward OD

 

300 S Middleton St Robbins, NC 27325
(910) 948-3711

Neil Ward OD Reviews

Write a review

CityGrid Reviews

My Review by BrittanyP via Demandforce on 3/18/2015

Dr. Ward is very thorough. He listens to you and wants you to be able to see the best you can. Just be prepared to be there awhile. Overall, I'm very pleased with his services.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 3/6/2015

Great eye care!

My Review by WandaE via Demandforce on 2/28/2015

Great doctor

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 2/13/2015

Friendly staff & quick order on my contacts!

My Review by WilliamM via Demandforce on 1/31/2015

I was very pleased with my initial visit. All employees were very friendly and attentive to my needs.

My Review by RebeccaG via Demandforce on 1/22/2015

Neil Ward and his staff is always a pleasure to see!

My Review by LauraK via Demandforce on 1/20/2015

Dr. Ward and his staff are excellent. Only complaint would be the over all appointment took 2.5 hours.

My Review by Tammy JoC via Demandforce on 1/14/2015

I always have the best service every time I go to Dr. Ward's office. The visit is not rushed or hurried liked in your big box vision centers. The staff is excellent and some of the most caring in the business.

My Review by RobertK via Demandforce on 1/14/2015

One of the most caring Doctors I have met. He is always available if you need him, night or day

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 1/13/2015

Amazing doctor!

My Review by LindaB via Demandforce on 1/13/2015

Nice friendly and courteous staff. Office is very busy, but I think it could move a little faster. Great service!

My Review by BrendaC via Demandforce on 1/5/2015

Dr. Ward is conscientious of his diagnosis. He works diligently to make sure he recognizes the visual impairments so that he may accurately correct the problem. He is cognizaant and is willing to give of his time to assist and support…

My Review by DianneY via Demandforce on 12/29/2014

Great staff: very friendly, very informative, and willing to get what you need. Great eye doctor too!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Dianne Y

My Review by RandyH via Demandforce on 12/24/2014

As always the staff and Dr. Ward are friendly and ready to answer any questions. They honor my time and I appreciate that.

My Review by SharonN via Demandforce on 12/13/2014

Great office! Excellent care and service!

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 12/13/2014

I would recommend Dr. Ward to anyone. He also has a very positive and inviting staff.

My Review by KeelyC via Demandforce on 12/6/2014

helped me with new contacts and stayed with me until I could put them in.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 11/26/2014

Very courteous and extremely good with children. Very patient , explains what is going on and answers all your questions. Staff is wonderful. I have recommended several people to his office cause he is the best.

My Review by DorothyP via Demandforce on 11/15/2014

Excellent, professional care.

My Review by KennethC via Demandforce on 11/7/2014

Pleasant experience. Friendly staff.