Sudley Car Care Center INC

 

10414 Central Park Dr
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 330-6669
Today: 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
American Express, Diner's Club, Visa
1991
sudleycarcare@gmail.com
The Dealerships Alternative: Except for factory warranty work and recalls, you never have to go back to the dealerships for service or maintenance. We can do it all, right here, completely maintaining your manufacturer?s warranty. Out most important goal is 100% customer satisfaction! We provide quality work with no surprises, all prices are approved before any work is done. We offer incredible quality work with ASE Certified technicians.
Mon 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Products and Services

24-Hour Availability
24-Hour Emergency Repairs
24-Hour Towing
AAA Discounts
Air Bag Service & Repair
Air Conditioning Service
Alarm & Security Systems
Alignments
Alternator Installation & Repair
Auto Air Conditioning Repair
Auto Computer Equipment Repair
Auto Glass Installation & Repair
Auto Mechanics
Auto Repair
Battery & Ignition Repair
Battery Recycling
Battery Repair
ACDelco
Acura
American Racing
Audi
B&M
BMW
Bendix
Axles
Ball Joints

Reviews for Sudley Car Care Center INC

Write a review

My Review by GINA/ REGGIES via Demandforce on 3/22/2015

How many different ways can you say "Fantastic Service" ?!

My Review by LYNNEB via Demandforce on 3/21/2015

Always easy to work with, great customer service and fixed right the first time.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 3/20/2015

Excellent work and quick service, and going beyond my expectations. Mike even helped me renew my registration right there on the spot after my service was completed. I also forgot a personal item in the office, so when I came back later…

My Review by ROBERT/FAYW via Demandforce on 3/20/2015

The staff was great to work with.

My Review by ANNED via Demandforce on 3/5/2015

Outstanding friendly service at a fair price, as always. I've been a customer of Sudley Car Care since 1990 and heartily recommend them!

My Review by GLENN/ANITAP via Demandforce on 2/22/2015

Dropped my car off for an oil change. The service was completed on-time. Process was quick and easy.

My Review by RONALDB via Demandforce on 1/28/2015

As always, I am give the necessary information, you all perform the work (excellently). Was impressed this time especially that you researched the repair records on the Tundra, and found that one of the main jobs on the list did not be…

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 1/13/2015

Responsive, on-time, great price, quality service and a free ride home. Keep it up

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 1/12/2015

Got me new tires same day by the time requested.

My Review by BRANDONR via Demandforce on 1/9/2015

Great as always.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 1/3/2015

Great experience. Friendly staff and quick service.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 12/23/2014

Great

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 12/18/2014

Excellent service as always!

My Review by MICHAELM via Demandforce on 12/5/2014

Just had routine maintenance done on my car this time. Work was completed in a couple of hours with no issues. Sudley Car Care is the only place I take our cars because the work is done right and for a fair price.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 12/3/2014

As always, Sudley Car Care Center was great! Had a problem with my car, ran in, dropped off car, went to work. (They gave me a ride to work) They found the problem, fixed, picked me up from work, picked up car, and out the door.

My Review by PETE/JOANQ via Demandforce on 12/2/2014

Great service. I called asking for an opportunity to have my car inspected. I arrived and within a few minutes they had it in and were inspecting it. The staff is always friendly and attentive.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 11/26/2014

Always friendly, timely and reasonably price. Very trustworthy.

My Review by MARCO/DOREENM via Demandforce on 11/12/2014

Excellent as always. Jason is a great service advisor. Appreciate the good work of the entire crew at Sudley. Keep it up.

My Review by Anonymous via Demandforce on 11/10/2014

excellent service as usual -- however, we would like to see more savings coupons for regular customers.

My Review by KIML via Demandforce on 10/22/2014

Always excellent!! Mike and Jason are so helpful and really explain what needs to be done to my car. Whether it be now or in the future. They are very concerned for my safety. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Browse Manassas Businesses:
Popular | # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z